WIP: feat(vlans): Add a default vlan for users without room #69
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "default_vlan"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This also adds an endpoint to shift site check on the dgsi side
Il faut enlever la contrainte d'unicité sur les
vlan_idaussi497cc6b167a1a4583c127d9c73d3acddeb3a3276ddeb3a327687478766dd87478766dd09f74394d209f74394d2160750407eView command line instructions
Manual merge helper
Use this merge commit message when completing the merge manually.
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.