Link to discord to warn freed slots #10
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "warn-free-slots"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
d93e5345bato25bb52e39e